May 27, 2017

The Cambion Cycle: Quincy Harker Year Two

Cover Art for The Cambion Cycle (Quincy Harker Year Two)

Following on last year’s award-winning dark fantasy series, Quincy Harker is back, and the stakes are higher than ever.

Collecting four novellas into one volume, The Cambion Cycle sees Harker and his cohorts battling bigger threats, teaming with legends of folklore, and trying to save the world from a demonic horde. All with snark, flair, and heaping helpings of bloodshed and mayhem.

The Cambion Cycle collects the following:

Heaven Sent – the origin of Harker’s guardian angel Glory
Heaven’s Door – there’s a murderer on the streets of Charlotte, but he’s killing angels!
Heaven Help Us – Harker is on the run, and nothing is as it seems in this small town.
Heaven Can Wait – Can Harker and the Shadow Council save the world from a demon invasion?

Quincy Harker Year Two is available for purchase at our partner distributors:

  • Amazon (eBook, Trade Paperback, Hard Cover, Audio)
  • Audible (Audio)