July 20, 2017

Souls Fall: Book 2 of the Soul Wars

Cover for Souls Fall

Book 2 of the stunning new fantasy series The Soul Wars, this novella continues the action begun in Souls Collide.

A visit from the obnoxious Simon Whitleigh, a representative of the Vampire U.S. Assembly, reveals how far Gaspard’s enemies will go to in order to remove Gaspard from influence and power. Meanwhile, Kara meets an interesting neighbor who must be handled with care.

The Soul Wars novella series is a new series of short novels, similar to BookShots. Souls Fall is the second in the series by urban fantasy author J.D. Blackrose.

Other books available in this series:

Souls Collide: Book 1 of the Soul Wars
Souls Rise: Book 3 of the Soul Wars
Souls Unite: Book 4 of the Soul Wars

And the entire series is also available in one volume – The Soul Wars: Collected Edition.

Souls Collide is available for purchase at our partner distributors: