June 1, 2016

Scattered, Smothered, & Chunked

Scattered CoverScattered, Smothered and Chunked collects the entire first “season” of Bubba the Monster Hunter, from his first graveyard-splattering adventure in Voodoo Children to the stunning cliffhanger at the end of Final Countdown! Fans of the rollicking redneck monster hunter will find plenty of value in this massive collection of monsters, strippers, beer and bullets! This collection includes ten Bubba shorts, a Bubba prequel novella, and a bonus Black Knight Chronicles short story!

The Bubba shorts and prequel included are:

Voodoo Children Hall & Goats
Ballet of Blood Footloose
Ho-Ho-Homicide Sixteens Tons
Tassels of Terror Family Tradition (Prequel)
Cat Scratch Fever Final Countdown
Love Stinks

Scattered, Smothered, & Chunked is available for purchase at our partner distributors: